If you have used Auto Save or simply just do not need some of your builds saved any longer you can now delete these from within the software
It is really easy to do because as soon as you log in you are presented with your saved van folder, just simply select which van by clicking the cross on the right hand side.
Finally, confirm that you do wish to delete when prompted
You will find it very beneficial to use Auto Save only as a safety net incase of loss of power and avoid multiple files being saved - for more information about this please see the following Help Guides.
How to set up Auto Save